AGENCY Principals

HBK Jr NEW pic

Harry B. Kelleher, Jr.

Chairman

HKC-III

Harry B. Kelleher, III

President

Phone Direct:504-378-2302
Fax: 504-828-0300
Email: hbk@hkelleher.com

AGENCY STAFF

Michele

Michele Angelo, CPCU, CIC

Account Executive

Phone Direct: 504-378-2319
Fax: 504-828-0300
Email: mangelo@hkelleher.com
Bell

William “Bell” Atlas

Support Staff

Fax: 504-828-0300
Debbie-A

Debbie Auxilien

Account Executive/Claims Manager

Phone Direct: 504-378-2304
Fax: 504-828-0300
Email: dauxilien@hkelleher.com
Steve

Steve Barnes

Producer

Phone Direct: 504-378-2324
Fax: 504-828-0300
Email: sbarnes@hkelleher.com
Yvette-C

Yvette G. Ciaccio

Personal Lines Manager/Account Executive

Phone Direct: 504-378-2317
Fax: 504-828-0300
Email: yciaccio@hkelleher.com
Donna-D

Donna A. DeBlonde, CIC

Account Executive

Phone Direct: 504-378-2316
Fax: 504-828-0300
Email: ddeblonde@hkelleher.com
Brittany

Brittany Deliberto

Account Executive

Phone Direct: 504-378-2338
Fax: 504-828-0300
Email: bdeliberto@hkelleher.com
Richard

Richard Ferdon

Producer

Phone: 504-828-0400
Fax: 504-828-0300
Racquel

Racquel Incardona

Accounting

Phone Direct: 504-378-2322
Fax: 504-828-0300
Email : rincardona@hkelleher.com
Donna-L

Donna Casadaban Lowe, CPCU

Vice-President / Commercial Lines Manager / Producer

Phone Direct: 504-378-2320
Fax: 504-828-0300
Email: dlowe@hkelleher.com
Nancy

Nancy A. Rich, CISR

Account Executive

Phone Direct: 504-378-2323
Fax: 504-828-0300
Email: nrich@hkelleher.com
Jerry

Jerry Ryder

Vice President / Producer

Phone Direct: 504-378-2309
Fax: 504-828-0300
Email: jryder@hkelleher.com
Mona

Mona M. Schaub, CISR, CPIA

Account Executive

Phone Direct: 504-378-2318
Fax: 504-828-0300
Email: mschaub@hkelleher.com
Sharon

Sharon Sinopoli

Receptionist

Theresa-S

Theresa Snow

Commercial Lines Processor

Phone Direct: 504-378-2307
Fax: 504-828-0300
Email: tsnow@hkelleher.com
Linda-S-pic

Linda Speed

Vice-President / Office Manager

Phone Direct: 504-378-2303
Fax: 504-828-0300
Email:lspeed@hkelleher.com
Kathy

Kathy Wittenberg

Assistant to the Principals / Agency Support

Phone Direct: 504-378-2308
Fax: 504-828-0300
Email: kwittenberg@hkelleher.com